iLogic Programming Contract for you Sir/Madam?

Hello again – I know its been a while!

I don’t normally do this, but I’ve learned of a pretty interesting UK vacancy for an experienced Inventor iLogic user / programmer for a 6 month contract, and I thought – if you’re reading my blog, you may be partial to a bit of the old code, so check it out. It’s London-based – see full details here:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/community-classifieds/vacancy-for-inventor-ilogic-designer-programmer-6-month-contract/td-p/6437687

And talking of iLogic – I’ve got at least 27 blogs rolling around my head at the moment – watch this space….

Leave a Reply

